University Administration

  1. Vice-Chancellor: Fr. Mathew Pagan, PhD.
  2. Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Brother. Bruno Dada, PhD.
  3. Administrator Officer Wau Campus: Fr . Santino Makromomo
  4. Human Resource Officer: Mr. Thomas Tombe
  5. Administrative Assistant/ Office of the VC: Mr. Paolino Elijah
  6. Dean of Factultyof of Art and Social Sciences: Mr. Stephen Amosa
  7. Dean of Factultyof of Economics and Business Administration: Mr. Jimmy Pitya
  8. Dean of Factultyof of Education: Mr. James Timon
  9. Dean of Agricultural Science: Dr. Pio Deng